THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

IPS Academy, Institute of Business Management and Research, Indore

2024 - 2026

1	Dr. V.S. Kuswaha	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. C.K.Goyal	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Satyakam Dube	Professor	Member
4	Dr. S.P.Tripathi	Professor	Member
5	Dr. Arindam Saha	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr. Tarika Nandedkar	Associate Professor	Member
7	Dr. Nidhi Jhawar	Associate Professor	Member
8	Dr. Shailesh Singh Thakur	Associate Professor	Member
9	Dr. Pallabi Mukherjee	Associate Professor	Member
10	Dr. Arpan Shrivastava	Associate Professor	Member
11	Ms. Nidhi Jain	Management Member	Member
12	Ms. Shweta Kurkarni	Senior Administrative Officer	Member
13	Ms. Sanjana Soni	Student Nominee	Member
14	Mr. Piyush Singhal	Alumni Nominee	Member
15	Mr. Amber Arondekar	Nominee from Industry	Member
16	Dr. K.C. Modak	Associate Professor	Coordinator